Sadhana Education Society's

L.S. Raheja College of Arts & Commerce

It's Worth Going An Extra Mile; If Only To Reach A Milestone!

Women Development Cell

College Women Development Cell

 As per University Norms, if is replaced by internal complaints committee – which was Constituted as follows,

  • (Mrs). Anupama N. Nerurkar (In charge Principal & Ex-officio President) presiding Officer.
  • A Mahesh Sathe – Member (Teaching Staff Degree College)
  • Meena Patil - Member (Teaching Staff Junior College)
  • Ragini Samant- Member (Non-Teaching Staff )
  • Smita Patil (Representative NGO)
  • Priya Patel (Student’s Representative)


The meeting was held and the purpose and procedure was explained to all members. The programme for awareness is scheduled in January.

Sadhana Education Society's L.S. Raheja College Of Arts & Commerce, Relief Rd, Juhu, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054

+91-22-2660 9320