





Juhu Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai - 400 054. Telephone : 2660 9320 E-mail : contactus@lsraheja.org Website : www.lsraheja.org

Ref. No.: LSRC/CP, CL/2020/329

19th October, 2020

<u>NOTICE</u>

This is to inform to all that after conducting the CP, CL and Student Representative Interviews the following are the names of the selected candidates for the academic year 2020-21:

Aided -

СР		CL	SR
Tauhid	Mohammed	Sakshi Desai	Yashvi Chedda (BA)
Waghoo		Kishita Doshi	Nikhil Poojari (B.com)

Unaided –

	СР	CL
BMS	Harsh Vakil	Jeet Gada
BAF	Dipika Chawda	Dhrumil Manek and Snehal
		Raul
BFM	Smit Satunda	Raj Salian
Bsc.IT	Snehal Parale	Adnan Mukri
BMM	Vineeta Sawant	
BBI	Anuja Jambale	Zil Gada

Unaided SR -

- 1. Nazneen Khan TYBMS
- 2. Palak Parekh SYBAF
- 3. Shubham Shah TYBFM
- 4. Rishav Vatsh TYBMM

Congratulations and All the best ...!



Dr. Samya Shinde Chairperson Extracurricular Activities Committee