

Sadhana Education Society's

Registered under Society's Act of 1860 & Bombay Public Trust Act 1950 | Linguistic (Gujarati) Minority Institution

L. S. RAHEJA COLLEGE OF ARTS & COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

NAAC Accredidated B++ (3rd Cycle) | ISO Certified 9001:2015 & 21001:2018

LSRC/FY-ADMISSION/2025-26/

07/05/2025

ADMISSION SCHEDULE FOR UG PROGRAMME 2025-2026

Admission to the following F.Y. Programmes:

- Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
- Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Management Studies (B.M.S.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Accounting & Finance (B.A.F.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Financial Markets (B.F.M.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Banking & Insurance (B.B.I)
- Bachelor of Science in Information Technology (B.Sc.I.T.)
- Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia and Mass Communication (B.A.M.M.C.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Cost & Management Accounting (B.C.M.A.)
- Bachelor of Commerce Digital Business (B,D,B)

PROGRAMMES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26 ARE AS FOLLOWS.	
Sale of Admission Forms & Submission of Admission form on Online	Thursday, 8th May 2025 to Friday, 26 th May 2025 (up to 1.00 pm)
Pre-Admission Online forms (On University Website: https://muugadmission.samarth.edu.in)	Thursday, 8th May 2025 to Friday, 26 th May 2025 (up to 1.00 pm)
FIRST MERIT LIST	Tuesday, 27 th May 2025 (5.00 P.M.)
Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees (with Undertaking form)	Wednesday, 28 th May 2025 to Friday, 30 th May 2025 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
SECOND MERIT LIST	Saturday, 31 st May 2025 (7:00 P.M)
Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees (with Undertaking form)	Monday, 2nd June 2025 to Wednesday 4 th June 2025 (up to 3.00 p.m.)
THIRD MERIT LIST	Thursday, 5 th June 2025 (7:00 P.M)
Verification of Documents & Online payment of fees (with Undertaking form)	Friday, 6 th June 2025 to Tuesday 10 th June 2025 (up to 3.00 p.m.)

For Additional Information Regarding Admission, visit www.lsraheja.org/admission-overview For Documents Required for at the time of Admission, visit https://www.lsraheja.org/admission-guidelines/

> Dr. Debajit N. Sarkar (Principal)